RTC Study Schedule

Listed below are the dates of RTC quarterly studies.


AIR

AIR
  AIR14-2
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 through Friday, May 30, 2014
  AIR14-4
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 through Friday, November 21, 2014

INTWP

Water Pollution
  WP14-2
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 through Friday, May 09, 2014
  WP14-3A
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 through Friday, June 27, 2014
  WP14-3B
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 through Friday, August 22, 2014
  WP14-4
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 through Friday, November 07, 2014
  WP14-5
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 through Friday, January 02, 2015

INTWS

Water Supply
  WS14-2
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 through Friday, May 23, 2014
  WS14-3
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 through Friday, August 29, 2014
  WS14-4
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 through Friday, November 14, 2014

RCRA_UST

Solid Waste
  LPTP14-S2
Wednesday, April 16, 2014 through Friday, May 30, 2014
  LPTP14-S3
Wednesday, July 23, 2014 through Friday, September 05, 2014
  LPTP14-S4
Wednesday, October 08, 2014 through Friday, November 21, 2014

WETT

Whole effluent toxicity testing
   WETT 34
Friday, March 21, 2014 through Friday, July 11, 2014

WPCHEM_MICRO

Water Pollution
   WP14-2
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 through Friday, May 09, 2014
   WP14-3A
Wednesday, May 14, 2014 through Friday, June 27, 2014
   DMRQA 34
Friday, March 21, 2014 through Friday, July 11, 2014
  WP14-3B
Wednesday, July 09, 2014 through Friday, August 22, 2014
  WP14-4
Wednesday, September 24, 2014 through Friday, November 07, 2014
  WP14-5
Wednesday, November 19, 2014 through Friday, January 02, 2015

WSCHEM_MICRO

Water Supply
  WS14-2
Wednesday, April 09, 2014 through Friday, May 23, 2014
  WS14-3
Wednesday, July 16, 2014 through Friday, August 29, 2014
  WS14-4
Wednesday, October 01, 2014 through Friday, November 14, 2014

strammel@rt-corp.com